Blue Shades Coffee and Waffles πŸ§‡

While in the Worcester, MA for the Nourished Festival, I had to of course sample some good gluten free spots. For breakfast we stopped at Blue Shades. This place has coffee, gluten free waffles, and a cool dragon mural! What more can you ask for??

I researched this place online before we went. The owner is very aware of celiac and even has a separate waffle iron! They have so many different toppings and flavors. You can get both savory and sweet waffles. I went for the strawberry, banana and chocolate waffle and was anything but disappointed πŸ“πŸŒπŸ« If I’m ever up that way again, I will definitely be trying out their Ham and Cheese waffle!

I also had to try their famous ginger milk latte. This was a hot latte…that was spicy…on a hot July day. It was absolutely delicious and I drank every last drop. But maybe don’t order this in the summer 🀣

disclaimer to always check with your server as menus and locations can change!

-GFS

Leave a comment